Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Piatek

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bob Piatek

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (209 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sarah Santella

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I do all my insurance needs through bob Piatek statefarm! I love shellina she is an Angel to work with and is always there when I need her help! She makes sure I understand everything that’s going on and what’s associated with my insurance! I highly recommend going through shellina!"

Muhammad Subhan

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shalleena is the one of the best she helped me alot she is very professional in her field."

David Mohr

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shellina was awesome!! Great customer service. Would give 10 stars if I could!!! Got me a competitive rate and easy on me every step of the way! Front desk guy very helpful also."

Michael Sadori

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, went above and beyond and took the time to meet all my needs. Would recommend to any family friend !!! Very satisfied"

Tamim Kabiri

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shellina is the best one ever I see in my life her behavior her kindness her hardworking she is the best and doing her best for me"

Jean Fyfe-Konopczynski

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are so happy to have switched companies. Shellina is our representative! She is knowledgeable, pleasant and professional. She answered all my questions , in an extremely short amount of time. I am truly amazed"

mohit dawar

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was such a great pleasure to talk to Shellina. I have been looking for a better quote as i was paying so much extra on my current insurance. She helped me find a better quote that satisfies my needs. Really appreciate her efforts to have helped me. I am glad to join state farm for my auto insurance."

Mohammad jan Faqiri

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shellina is a real kind girl ever I seen in whole my live She is very good and intelligent girl I don't know how can I describe her"

fahim kamawal

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"i call hir couple minutes I called her, Shellina, today for a new vehicle insurance policy. She immediately helped me out, gave me suggestions in a really short amount of time. She found the best quote for me. She was really humble. The way she talks is very calm and pleasant. She patiently listened to all of my concerns which was really helpful. I would suggest if you are new to this field or have no clue about insurance policies, just contact with her. She will be happy to help you out. Trust me, you don't be disappointed. thanks again for hard working MS ' Shelline"

Saber Faqiri

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m really appreciating princess shellina she did her best for me I’m really glad to know her It’s honor for me 🌸🌸😍😍❤️❤️"

Jonathan Shyne

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow, a very friendly and easy experience getting a quote and signing up for service. I spoke Shellina who was super helpful and efficient. I honestly felt like I was just talking to my neighbor and getting some help with a home project, so pleasant. Also, the price I got on my car insurance was less than half of what I was paying with my old provider."

anique buckley

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shellina is a wonderful, kind and exceptional person she is the best at her I would recommend her to anyone looking for good and efficient service it get no better than her"

Shirzad Safi

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am really very pleased by Agent Shellina's work and I highly recommend her. She's amazing!! She hooked me up with a great quote for my car insurance. She's very friendly, professional and sweet. Listens and understands what the customer needs are and acts accordingly. Really appreciate her and Here hard work"

Ali Rana

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very good experience with Miss Shellina. Amazing, she was very well spoken, thoroughly explained me every thing and made my day. Best in the game."

Mohammad Ishaq Sarwari

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Shellina Patel I have called her 10:30 PM and she helped to insure my two cars I have never seen any customer service like she provided for me thanks Ms Shellina Patel I love this kind of service."

Towiba Begum

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called her, Shellina, today for a new vehicle insurance policy. She immediately helped me out, gave me suggestions in a really short amount of time. She found the best quote for me. She was really humble. The way she talks is very calm and pleasant. She patiently listened to all of my concerns which was really helpful. I would suggest if you are new to this field or have no clue about insurance policies, just contact with her. She will be happy to help you out. Trust me, you don't be disappointed."

Viren Sachdeva

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm from almost a year . Being a young driver, and having insurance on your name is a big blocker from hitting the road and having the freedom which you need. I recommend State farm to all new drivers for an affordable auto insurance, Shellina was the one who gave me such a good and smooth experience from my first car till now with a great price which has effected my life so positively, that I have the freedom to go anywhere I want and not let it hit my pocket."

Arjun Patel

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been insured with State Farm for nearly 4 to 5 years; the experience here is phenomenal. Shellina is absolutely EXQUISITE! She sold me auto, homeowners, personal liability, health, and life insurance for the most reasonable price ever! 🌟 Not only did she do that, but she’s very good with her servicing. When I have any problems, which I rarely do, her and her two amazing colleagues - namely “Zach” and “Ella” - get it squared away in seconds. This team values their policyholders each and every way possible. They’re always reassuring with any problems that I may face. Coming here is worth your money and time. Don’t waste paying extra on your insurance elsewhere, insure here."

Eric

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shellina & the entire team are always extremely helpful and quick to address any questions/concerns. I couldn't imagine working with any other insurance company!"

Ishaq Asif

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelina is the best agent i’ve ever worked with, one of the most knowledgeable, kind and helpful people out there!!"

Mohammadsamim Sediqi

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is a wonderful agency and Miss Shellina patel Executive account manager is a very kind woman thank you from your service"

Emtiaz Abrar

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today i was having trouble with login to the mobile app as a first time user so reached out to AJ. He quickly solved my problem with great care. I am glad to find AJ from statefarm. Very helpful guy… I moved to newyork and quoting for rates in different insurance providers. I was getting crazy high rates everywhere for my tesla. I luckily get to know about Miss Shellina from a relative. She looked into all possible discount factors carefully and helped getting a very reasonable rate with a good coverage. Moreover i loved the way she explained me everything. It was a great experience…"

William Marso

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Bob Piatek probably approaching 30 years now. State Farm has my auto, life and homeowners' policies. In the last year, I started an electrical contracting business, which has been challenging to say the least. Piateks' office manager, Ella Abate, has taken at least one huge burden off my shoulders, by very professionally handling my new insurance needs. I now have contractors, commercial vehicle and umbrella coverage. Why would anyone stay with an insurance company for 30 years? Personal touch and ZERO problems..... Bob and his staff (especially Ella, whom I deal with almost exclusively) have been wonderful! Thank you!"

Paloma Tripathi

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent Shellina was amazing and so thorough every time I needed her assistance! Definitely recommend to anyone and so grateful for the quick and easy help always provided by her!"

Pakhi Tripathi

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shellina is fantastic to work with! Very understanding and looks out for your best interest."