Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Piatek

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bob Piatek

4.9 out of 5 (201 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rocker Smith

Rocker Smith

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glad to be back with State Farm. Shellina is incredible!!! Top notch customer service, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shirzad Safi

Shirzad Safi

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ali Rana

Ali Rana

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very good experience with Miss Shellina. Amazing, she was very well spoken, thoroughly explained me every thing and made my day. Best in the game."
Profile photo of Mohammad Ishaq Sarwari

Mohammad Ishaq Sarwari

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Shellina Patel I have called her 10:30 PM and she helped to insure my two cars I have never seen any customer service like she provided for me thanks Ms Shellina Patel I love this kind of service."
Profile photo of Khalid Alshahrani

Khalid Alshahrani

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Shellina patel for what you have done . I got a wonderful policy deal and paying less ( 40%) what i was paying in my previous policy. I appreciate your help."
Profile photo of Eric

Eric

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shellina & the entire team are always extremely helpful and quick to address any questions/concerns. I couldn't imagine working with any other insurance company!"
Profile photo of Ishaq Asif

Ishaq Asif

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelina is the best agent i’ve ever worked with, one of the most knowledgeable, kind and helpful people out there!!"
Profile photo of Mohammadsamim Sediqi

Mohammadsamim Sediqi

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is a wonderful agency and Miss Shellina patel Executive account manager is a very kind woman thank you from your service"
Profile photo of Adnan Jabir

Adnan Jabir

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really pleased with Shellina’s service, I use to pay a very high price for the insurance and she helped me and got a really great price, Thank you for your help much appreciated."
Profile photo of Paloma Tripathi

Paloma Tripathi

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent Shellina was amazing and so thorough every time I needed her assistance! Definitely recommend to anyone and so grateful for the quick and easy help always provided by her!"
Profile photo of Pakhi Tripathi

Pakhi Tripathi

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shellina is fantastic to work with! Very understanding and looks out for your best interest."
Profile photo of Lorraine Robinson

Lorraine Robinson

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"No complaints. It was just a little hard to find the location."
Profile photo of Azan Shaikh

Azan Shaikh

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was so nice working with shellina.she made impossible to possible"
Profile photo of Mussa Ahmed

Mussa Ahmed

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Razwanullah Shabab

Razwanullah Shabab

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Honest Shellina goes out of her way to help you she did a great job in assisting me, I'd recommend her and State Farm Thank you Shellina"
Profile photo of Colin Fish

Colin Fish

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service, very helpful in getting what I needed in a quick timely manner."
Profile photo of Globe Hits

Globe Hits

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed working Shellina. She was super nice and got me and my two friends the rates we were looking for and even helped us after working hours to assure we got it done we really appreciate her hard work!! Look forward too working with her again!"
Profile photo of sebastian stoll

sebastian stoll

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zahin Ritee

Zahin Ritee

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Usman Raza

Usman Raza

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shellina is the best insurance provider. The way she deal is very professional, very gentle and provide all the necessary information required. She provided best services i can expect, i will definitely recommend to my friends."